Visca Barca or Hala Madrid?

This Saturday, March 22nd, tune in to the XFINITY Latino Entertainment Channel and enjoy LIVE what millions consider the most important game of the season, "El Clásico" Barcelona vs. Real Madrid. Watch the action starting at 4p ET/1pm PT. Coverage starts at 2pm ET/11am PT.

Don't miss this spectacular event, courtesy of XFINITY and beIN SPORTS. For more information on the game, click here. And this is just the beginning. Get ready for a summer of soccer with Copa America on beIN SPORTS!

MORE ENTERTAINMENT

XFINITY TV LATINO

$999 per month for 12 mo.  
Chat now
Enjoy the best Spanish-language channels, from kids' programming, sports, romance, news, movies and so much more!
  • 60+ Spanish-language channels
  • Univision Deportes, Telemundo, and Unimas
Pricing & Other Info.

Get ready for a Summer of Soccer

Copa América: June 11th - July 4th

beIN Sports

Total of 12 South American teams compete in Chile including: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay; Mexico (as guest team). After 26 games, 1 team will earn the right to participate in 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup.

Copa de Oro (Gold Cup): July 7th - 26th

Univision & Univision Deportes
Fox/Fox Sports

Total of 12 teams compete in the U.S. & Canada including: 2013 Champion U.S., Mexico, Canada. The winner of the 2015 Gold Cup will represent CONCACAF in the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup in Russia.

FIFA Women's World Cup: June 11th - July 4th

Telemundo/NBC Universo
Fox/Fox Sports

The itnernational championship featuring the top 24 women's national teams including: U.S., Costa Rica & Mexico. Regularly held every 4 years since 1991. Host country: Canada.

loading
loading