Mayweather vs. Pacquiao

Saturday May 2ND, Live On Pay-Per-View, 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Get the best seat for fight night

1

Order early so you can watch the fight

This will be the biggest fight of all time, so you don’t want to wait until the last minute to order! Order now to be sure you are all set to watch on May 2. To resolve any outstanding balances owed before you place your order, please visit Self Service Options: Pay Your Bill or call 1-800-XFINITY.

2

Watch the fight on every TV in your home and only pay once

You can watch the fight on every set-top box connected to your Comcast account. Use your remote control to order the event on each television and your account will only be charged once.

3

Confirm your order was successful

Tune in to the event on the Pay Per View channel before the fight starts. You will know your order was successful if you can see the pre-event programming starting at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT on May 2, 2015.

Get ready for the most anticipated sporting event of the year!

Click here or watch On Demand in Sports & Fitness > Mayweather-Pacquiao.

  • FREE access to your favorite past fights including Mayweather vs. Canelo and Pacquiao vs. Bradley
  • All episodes of "Inside Mayweather vs. Pacquiao" the day after broadcast
  • Mayweather Music Video
  • Countdown Show
  • And so much more!